Professional DJ Producer Event Promoter

Monday, February 25, 2013

Dj Main Event Presents: House Party Episode 12 (The Rave Edition)

Track list:

  1. Echo - FIXYN Remix - Foxes
  2. One More Night Remix - DJ Noodles Featuring Maroon 5
  3. Rusty V-day Mix - Dj Main Event Featuring Aaliyah, Ciara, Rihanna & Destiny's Child
  4. Thriller (Scooter's Big Room Bootleg Remix) - Dj Scooter Featuring Michael Jackson
  5. We've Only Just Begun (R3hab & ZROQ Remix) - Michael Woods Featuring Ester Dean
  6.  Let's Go (Extended Mix) - Calvin Harris Featuring Neyo
  7. Parking Lot  (K Drew Remix) - K Drew Featuring Nelly Furtado
  8. Mr. Saxobeat - Alexandra Stan
  9. Cruel Intentions (Ken-Rock Remix) - Ken-Rock Featuring Cory Lee
  10. Calling Your Name - Dj Sasha
  11. Turn Up The Music NASA Sexy And I Know It Intro - Chris Brown Featuring LMFAO
  12. Turn Up The Music Remix - Chris Brown Featuring Rihanna
  13. Toca's Miracle - Inpetto 2012 Update - Fragma
  14. E.T. (Futuristic Lover) (Extraordinary Gentlemen Remix) - Extraordinary Gentlemen Featuring Katy Perry
  15. Bands A Make Her Dance -(DJ Soundtrax Remix) - Dj Soundtrax Featuring Juicy J
  16. Main Event Shout Out
  17. Hot & Cold (Dj Main Event Mash Up) - Dj Main Event Featuring Katy Perry
  18. Gangnam Style - PSY
  19. Never be the same (Myon and Shane 54 Monster Mix) - Signum Featuring Julie Thompson
  20. With My Hands Up - Lil Jon & Alvaro ft Will.I.Am

House Party Episode 12 - The Rave Edition by Dj Main Event on Mixcloud

DJ Main Event is the owner and operator of Team of M.E. Entertainment, LLC. A professional DJ and blogger.


Post a Comment

DJ Main Event
Baltimore, Maryland

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.