Professional DJ Producer Event Promoter

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Dj Main Event Presents: The Release Therapy Mixtape Vol. 1

Released May 13, 2010, The Release Therapy Mixtape Vol. 1 is 54 tracks of nonstop jams featuring artists such as: Nicki Minaj, Lil Kim, Drake, Birdman, Gucci Mane, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Yo Gottie, Rihanna, and more!!!

Track listing is as follows:
  1. Dj Main Event Intro/ Play Ball 
  2. Lil Mo Shout Out
  3. Nasty Song
  4. Nasty Song Remix
  5. Over
  6. Over Instrumental
  7. Pussy Pur
  8. We Steady Mobbin'
  9. Redz The Realist Shout Out
  10. Women Lie, Men Lie
  11. Roger That
  12. I'm The Shit Remix
  13. Sponsor Remix
  14. New York, Jersey, Philly
  15. Medicine
  16. Looky Looky
  17. Get In, Get Out
  18. Big Shot
  19. I'm Goin' In
  20. My Chick Bad Remix
  21. Obsessed Remix
  22. Un Thinkable (I'm Ready)
  23. Rude Boy
  24. She Don't Know
  25. Throw It In The Bag Remix
  26. Drop It Low Remix
  27. On To The Next One
  28. Show Me My Opponent Shout Out
  29. Pretty Girls
  30. I Look Good
  31. Rockin' With The Best
  32. Break You Down
  33. Drink It Straight
  34. Rump Shaker
  35. Regret
  36. Invented Sex Remix
  37. Invented Head
  38. Shawty Is A Freak
  39. Rich Girl
  40. Hard
  41. Hard Remix
  42. Say Ahh (Main Event Blend)
  43. I Wanna Rock
  44. No Games Remix
  45. Itty Bitty Piggy
  46. In-Krowd Shout Out
  47. Baby By Me (Main Event Blend)
  48. Daddy's Home
  49. So Sick
  50. Cheese & Crackers
  51. Follow My Lead
  52. I Get's Crazy
  53. Buy You A Round
  54. The Machine

Listen here:

DJ Main Event is the owner and operator of Team of M.E. Entertainment, LLC. A professional DJ and blogger.


Post a Comment

DJ Main Event
Baltimore, Maryland


Powered by Blogger.